Location:Home >> About Us >> Organization

Landscape (Chinese) electronic limited company has a complete set of quality assurance system, efficient and unified, now owns six Division, respectively "landscape TV division", "landscape multimedia division", "landscape entertainment division", "landscape digital products division", "landscape Electrical Division of life", "landscape kitchen division". Each division in the unified macro guidance and management headquarters of the independent operation, do the specialized production quality, make more professional.

(1) color TV business unit

Landscape color TV business department, is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R & D film and television products. The company has a large number of high-quality R & D personnel, has many years of rich experience in the development of film and television products. The landscape TV Division established in the high solid content of science and technology, excellent product quality and perfect customer service service based on the "brand strategy", this concept has always been in the company's development, production and management work of the system, taking sustainable development as the basic criterion, with high quality, excellent products and services superior cost-effective products to meet customers, service to society. We combine the latest scientific and technological achievements and practical technology, suitable for all kinds of people to create consumer products, let users satisfactory landscape TV products. We praise the rigorous, pragmatic style and good working attitude, keep an open and cooperative spirit in the independent development of core technology, talent is the first resource, "integrity, unity, dedication and innovation", and strive to create the highest level in the field of film and television.

(2) the Department of landscape and multimedia

Design, development, production and sales of landscape multimedia series products. A variety of products in a number of international electronic exposition received a large number of large orders. From Japan, the introduction of the original multimedia production line to ensure that the quality of its products reached the international leading level. Business will be "Forever innovation, the pursuit of excellence" as the business philosophy, through the ISO9001; 2000 quality management system certification. All products have received UL, CE certification, the Division also conducted a large number of European and American famous brand OEM/ODM work, the company will focus on the depth of cooperation with domestic and foreign well-known enterprises and retailers.

(3) the landscape Entertainment Electronics Division

Landscape entertainment electronics division, is a collection of digital audio-visual products, information appliances as one of the high-tech enterprises. To maintain a close strategic alliance with MTK, ESS, long SONY, PHILIPS, SAMSUNG, SANYO, Howard, Matsushita and other international well-known enterprises. The company's existing staff of more than a thousand people, the main products have the projector, and a tablet computer, Bluetooth headset, DVD and other products. Has a modern production base, the company strictly implement the ISO9001 quality system standards, to carry out a full range of quality management.

(4) landscape digital products business unit

Digital landscape division set digital audio-visual products, information appliances R & D and sales, formed a close strategic partnership with many famous international research and development company, follow the trend of the world's advanced digital technology, the optimization technology combination, conversion to adapt to market demand products.

Relying on a strong parent company in the international electronics industry technology advantage, international market position and excellent brand, the development of the company are widespread and rapid growth, the company production of MP4, MP5 and other digital products, both in the technical, functional, and appearance design and quality have a world-class the grade of products. The landscape digital products in the Chinese market has become the focus of attention of consumers and the best products.

(5) the Department of landscape living electrical appliances

Landscape of small household electrical appliances division, its promotion agency is located in Jiangmen City, located in the commercial center of the Cosco Tower, is responsible for the landscape of small household electrical appliances series products in China's marketing and sales. Small household electrical appliances include: Life series of small household appliances, small household appliances and other products, has been listed on the products are: induction cooker, electric pressure cooker, rice cooker, soya bean milk machine, juice machine, electric kettle, etc.. In the "quality of casting brand, guidelines and management services to win customers", small home appliances division with its advanced electrical technology, interior design and novel appearance, sophisticated and diverse functions, adhere to the professional, rigorous, meticulous spirit, as China consumers create a high quality of life of small household electrical appliances.

(6) landscape kitchen division

Landscape kitchen division is located in Foshan city Shunde District Xingtan Industrial Zone, is mainly based on research and development, production and sales of kitchen appliances, bathroom products, has a modern, large-scale production lines, high-quality technical staff, fine welding marketing team. Adhering to the landscape sixty-nine years of accumulated technology, advanced science and technology closely follow the world trend, landscape kitchen division dedicated to the broad masses of consumers to create the perfect kitchen and bathroom products; and in its good taste, high quality products and thoughtful customer service, perfect the connotation, is in Chinese service market.


About Us
Contact Us

Rp: company + 86-755-23211523/27516313

Fax: + 86-755-23211523

Company address:Guang hui Indeustrial zone,Huang tian Village,Xixiang Town,Baoan District,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China.

您现在的位置:首页 >> 关于我们 >> 公司组织

山水电子(中国)有限公司拥有一套完整、高效、统一的质量保证系统,现旗下拥有六个事业部,分别为山水彩电事业部山水多媒体事业部山水娱乐电子事业部山水数码产品事业部山水生活电器事业部山水厨卫事业部每个事业部都在总部的统一宏观指导和管理下独立操作,做到术业专攻,使质量生产更加专业化。

1)山水彩电事业部

   
山水彩电事业部,是一家专门研发影视产品的高科技企业。公司拥有一大批高素质的研发技术人才,有着多年丰富的影视产品的开发能力和经验。山水彩电事业部推行建立在坚实的高新科技含量、卓越的产品质量和完善的售后服务基础之上的名牌战略,这一理念始终贯彻于公司的开发、生产、经营等系统的工作之中,以可持续发展为基本准则,以优质、优异的产品和服务优越的产品性价比满足客户,服务于社会。我们结合最新的科技成果和实用的技术,创造出适合各类人士消费的产品,让山水电视产品的用户称心如意。我们推崇严谨、务实的作风和精益求精的工作态度,在自主发展核心技术基础上保持开放、合作精神,以人才为第一资源,诚信、团结、敬业、创新,力争在影视领域创造出至高境界。

2)山水多媒体事业部

   
山水多媒体音响事业部集山水多媒体系列产品的设计、开发、生产、销售于一体。多款产品在多个国际电子展会上获得了大量大额订单。从日本原装引进的多媒体流水生产线确保了其产品质量达到了国际领先水平。事业部将永远创新,追求卓越作为经营理念,全面通过了ISO9001;2000质量管理体系认证。所有产品均获得了CEUL的认证,事业部还进行大量的欧美著名品牌OEM/ODM工作,公司将致力于与国内外知名企业和零售商展开深度合作。

3)山水娱乐电子事业部

   
山水娱乐电子事业部,是一家集数码视听产品、信息化家电为一体的高科技企业。长期以来与MTKESSSONYPHILIPSSAMSUNG、三洋、华德、松下等国际知名企业保持着密切的战略联盟关系。公司现有员工千余人,目前主打产品有投影机,并有平板电脑、蓝牙耳机、DVD等产品。拥有现代化生产基地,公司严格执行ISO9001质量体系标准,进行全方位的质量管理。

4)山水数码产品事业部

     
山水数码事业部集数码视听产品、信息化电器的研发、销售于一体,与众多国际知名研发公司结成密切的战略联盟关系,紧跟世界先进的数码科技潮流,将相关技术优化组合、转化为适应市场需求的产品。
依托母公司在国际电子行业强大的技术优势、国际市场的地位和卓越的品牌,公司的发展得到广泛深入和迅猛的增长,使公司生产的MP4MP5等数码系列产品,无论在技术性、功能性、以及外观设计和质量上都具备了世界一流产品的品位。使得山水数码产品在中国市场成为深受消费者关注和青睐的顶尖产品。

5)山水生活电器事业部

   
山水小家电事业部,其推广机构设在地处江门市商业中心的中远大厦,负责山水品牌小家电系列产品在中国的推广和销售。小家电产品包括:生活系列小家电、个人小家电等产品,目前已经上市的产品有:电磁炉、电压力锅、电饭煲、豆浆机、榨汁机、电热水壶等。在质量铸品牌,服务赢顾客的经营理念指引下,小家电事业部凭借其先进的电气技术,新颖的外观、精密的内部设计和多样化的功能,坚持以专业、严谨、精细的精神,为中国广大消费者缔造高质量的生活小家电产品。
6)山水厨卫事业部

   
山水厨卫事业部位于佛山市顺德区杏坛工业区,主要是以研发、生产及销售厨房电器、卫浴等产品为主,拥有现代化、规模化的生产流水线,高素质的技术人员、精焊的营销队伍。秉承山水六十九年来积累的技术优势,紧跟世界先进的科技潮流,山水厨卫事业部竭诚为广大消费者打造最完美的厨房、卫浴产品;并将以其不俗的品位、优质的产品内涵、完美周到的售后,正式服务于中国市场。


关于我们
联系我们

公司总机:+86-755-23211523 / 27516313

公司传真:+86-755-23211523

公司地址:深圳市宝安区西乡黄田光汇工业园A栋